NEXT SHOW: Mickey Spillane's Eastchester Sat Dec. 9 !
NEXT SHOW:  Mickey Spillane's Eastchester Sat Dec. 9 !  

Upcoming Shows:

 

 

 

Saturday Dec.  9 -  Mickey Spillane's, Eastchester

 

Saturday Dec. 16  - Long Ridge Taven, Stamford

 

2018

 

Saturday Jan 13 - Old Greenwich Social

 

Saturday Jan 27 - Westchester Burger Stamford

 

Saturday Feb 24 - Long Ridge Tavern Stamford

 

Saturday Mar 24 - Long Ridge Tavern Stamford

 

Saturday April  28 - Long Ridge Tavern Stamford

 

Saturday June 2 - Long Ridge Tavern Stamford

 

 

 

 

2017 Past Shows

 

Sat Jan 21 Long Ridge Tavern

Sat Feb 25 Long Ridge Tavern

Wed MAr 22 Pearl at Longshore

Fri Mar 24 Garcia's at the Capitol Theatre

Sat Apr 1 Long Ridge Tavern

Sat Apr 22 Judy's Bar and Kitchen

Sat May 20 Long Ridge Tavern

Sat June 3 Mohansic Grill

Saturday June 17  - Long Ridge Tavern, Stamford

Saturday June 24  -  Bartlett Arboretum  4:00PM

Thursday June 29 - First Presbyterian (Fish) Church Concert on the Green, Stamford  7:00PM

 

Friday, June 30 - Private Party

 

Sunday, July 2 - The Pearl @ Longshore in Westport, 4-8

 

Saturday August 5th -  Mohansic Grill, Yorktown Heights NY 8:00 PM  Juke Box Night!

 

Sunday Aug 6 - Dance PArty with Maria Fioria at St. Ann's Club in Norwak - 6:00 PM

 

Saturday Sept. 16 - Private Party

 

Saturday Sept. 23 - Long Ridge Tavern, Stamford

 

Saturday Oct. 28  -  Long Ridge Tavern, Stamford

 

Saturday Nov. 25 - Long Ridge Tavern, Stamford

 

 

2016 Past Shows:

 

Saturday January 30  8:00PM  Long Ridge Tavern North Stamford

 

Friday  Feb 5 10:00PM  The Black Duck - Westport

Saturday Feb 27 8:00PM Long RIdge Tavern North Stamford

 

Saturday March 19 8:00PM Long Ridge Tavern - North Stamford

 

Saturday April 16 8:00PM Long Ridge Tavern - North Stamford

Friday April 29 - Raise Your Glass Fundraiser

Saturday April 30 8:00PM Positano's - Westport

 

Friday May 6 9:30PM Darien Social

Saturday May 14 8:00PM Long Ridge Tavern

Saturday May 28 8:00PM Positano's Westport

 

Satruday June 4 Long Ridge Tavern

Saturday June 11 St. Ann's Club Norwalk CT  Oldies Night all 50's and 60's

 

Saturday June 18 8:00 PM - Ponus Yacht Club - Stamford 

Thus Jun 23 Judy's Restaurant

 

Saturday Jul 2 - Private Party

Monday Jul 4 Wilton Town Fireworks

Friday Jul 8  Mohansic Grill - Juke Box Nite! 

Friday July 15  9:30 PM  Darien Social 

 

Saturday Sep 17 Long Ridge Taven http://www.longridgetavern.com/

Thus Sep 22  Judy's Kitchen  http://judysbarandkitchen.com/

 

Saturday Oct. 15  Judy's Kitchen  http://judysbarandkitchen.com/

Saturday Oct 22  Heritage Hotel Southbury - Private Event

Saturday Oct 29  Long Ridge Tavern http://www.longridgetavern.com/

 

Sat Nov. 19  Judy's Kitchen  http://judysbarandkitchen.com/

 

Sat Dec 3  Long Ridge Tavern http://www.longridgetavern.com/

 

Some of our Past Performances:

 

Clubs:   * Darien Social *  Long Ridge Tavern * Bobby V's  * The Castle             

  Brennan's Tap Room   *  Old Mill Inn  *   Crabshell   *   Beach House   *  

Player's Club   * Chat 19  * Ponus Yacht Club   *   Captain's Cove   *   Black Duck

 

Catered Affairs: *  Italian Center   *   Rockrmmon Country Club   *   Madonia's

                *   Water's Edge @ Giovanni's  * Brynwood Country Club

 

Festivals    *   First Presbyterian Church *    Bartlett Arboretum  * Wilton 4th of July    Fireworks  *   Aqueduct Raceway

Want to be notified by email about upcoming performances? 

Just fill out the information below:

Contact

Retro Express

Music

Find out more about our music style or watch some video samples.

Photo Gallery

Check out some of the pictures from our recent events.

 

Photo Gallery

Get Social with Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Retro Express USA